Alabama's Tagovailoa Among Heisman Finalists

Tua Tagovailoa

Alabama's Tua Tagovailoa, Oklahoma's Kyler Murray and Ohio State's Dwayne Haskins are this year's Heisman Trophy finalists.  The winner will be  announced on Saturday.  OU could be the first school in history to have  back-to-back Heisman-winning quarterbacks after Baker Mayfield won it last year.

Photo: Getty Images


Content Goes Here