Alabama's Tagovailoa Among Heisman Finalists

Tua Tagovailoa

Alabama's Tua Tagovailoa, Oklahoma's Kyler Murray and Ohio State's Dwayne Haskins are this year's Heisman Trophy finalists.  The winner will be  announced on Saturday.  OU could be the first school in history to have  back-to-back Heisman-winning quarterbacks after Baker Mayfield won it last year.

Photo: Getty Images

Chris Duel

Chris Duel

Catch Chris Duel weekday afternoons on Ticket 760 and host Spurs React on 1200 WOAI after every Spurs game. Get his official bio, social pages and articles on Ticket 760! Read more


Content Goes Here